BIG NEWS!!

So I have some exciting news over here on Perishable Item.  It just goes to show when you start to think about changing everything completely, the thing you wanted to begin with happens.  I am so happy to say that yesterday, I gave my boss my two weeks notice.  It has been a long time coming as some of you may know. After a horrible start to the day of my interview, the interview luckily went really well.  After a crazy fast turn around, it was decided that I am going to be working at PlattDana Architects with  Melissa! She claims to be worried that I will get tired of being around her, but we all know that it’s her getting sick of me we have to worry about.  I promise to post more information later, but I had to share the great news as soon as possible!

One thought on “BIG NEWS!!

Comments are closed.