The Summer in Photos

It is the end of summer and start of one of my favorite seasons, fall.  Back to blue jeans and sweaters that I love so much.  Over the summer I took all these photos of all these random things that I had been doing with the intention of actually writing about them.  Somehow, all these random little things slipped by and Melissa is so much better at writing about them anyway.  To honor the end of summer and start of a new season, I give you a post of photos of all the fun stuff that I didn’t post this summer.  Enjoy!

New School exhibit closing event

Band shell

Sunset from Brooklyn Bridge Park Pier 6

Perfect Birthday Present

Summer Streets round one

Watching the summer’s craziest storm.

Skyline view from Hotel Le Bleu

Second round of Summer Streets

Architecture for Humanity NY Celebration of Under the BQE