I’ve Been Everywhere, Man!

So technically, I’ve only made it to nine of the places Johnny Cash lists in his song, but I’ve been to a lot that he doesn’t. As you may have noticed, since August 16th, I have been all over the country. Seriously all over. I did manage to stay in one place for three weeks and have been to a couple places on repeat. But the number of miles I have logged is a bit a amazing. We are talking about 4137 miles on a plane and 5527 miles in a car. That doesn’t include the miles before August 15th. I decided I needed to document this ridiculous amount of travel that I have done this year. Lucky you, behold, my crazy travel map and Instagram pictures to go with it. Enjoy.

1 | 2 | 3 |

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 16 | 17

One thought on “I’ve Been Everywhere, Man!

Comments are closed.