The Princess is here!

PC move (2)The Princess and most of the rest of my stuff has finally made it’s was to Bozeman! I met my parents on Tuesday in Billings, where they were flying out to Hawaii. (For the second time.) I left my car there for the time being and brought the packed Acadia to Bozeman.

Stuffed

Stuffed

Relaxing within in 5 minutes of getting in the door

Relaxing within in 5 minutes of getting in the door

She even received a welcome gift from our family friends in Billings where my car is staying. She is pretty happy to be here and, I’m guessing, away from my dad who was probably not the nicest because she was apparently living up to her name in South Dakota.

Checking out her welcome gifts

Checking out her welcome gifts

There is still one box of books, Chunky’s suitcase bed, and Fancy bike at home, but they can wait for my next trip home. Soon I will have some apartment updates and maybe even some plans. In the mean time, I hope you enjoyed the shots of Princess Chunk.

So very affectionate... for the time being

So very affectionate… for the time being

One thought on “The Princess is here!

Comments are closed.