Sunday Afternoon Coffee [sixty-one]

Untitled
If we were having coffee or maybe tea this afternoon, we would talk about the awesome spring weather that we have been having, that is, until  it decided to rain all weekend. Last weekend the Sexy Master Electrician and I went to the Natural Bridge via the back roads. It was a perfect day for a little hiking, a little dirt road adventures and a drink on a patio.
Untitled
Untitled

If we were having coffee this afternoon, I would tell you about Skeeball League. We were ‘Bitches Be Craskee’. I think we ended up dead last, but it was still really fun. Every week we played four or five games. Each game we had to throw in different ways, like behind our backs, granny style, or on our knees.  Until next season.
Untitled

If we were having coffee this afternoon, I would tell you about the awesome time we had playing old school Pictionary and not old school Heads Up. Apparently, when I draw Texas, I draw it backwards and fictional characters are my jam. Even TSME played, it was that fun.
Untitled

If we were having coffee this afternoon, I would tell you to go see 45 Years. It was a wonderfully done film. I went with a few friends who were also at the party above and when I got there, we spent forever talking about it. Even though the two guys didn’t like it, they still enjoyed discussing it.

If we were having coffee this afternoon, I would tell you about the Meeting in the Mountains. Christopher Sharples from SHoP Architects presented  so many projects in New York, I can’t wait to go back. I forgot how many awesome projects they have done. It was also a chance to catch up with some friends over chicken and waffles and watch my coworkers sing karaoke.
Untitled

If we were having coffee, I would show you all the places I’ve looked at in Bozeman. The rental market here is about as bad as New York. Hopefully we find something soon. I’m over it. And yet I’m back to craigslist…

